Jorge Arce-Larreta
President an CEO
jorge@alliance-community.org
Esmeralda Avalos Flores
Administrative Assistant
esmeralda@alliance-community.org
Giovana Palacios
Legal Coordinator
giovana@alliance-community.org
Claudia Gonzalez
Outreach Coordinator
claudia@alliance-community.org
Sara Carbajal Salisbury
Director Health Programs
sara@alliance-community.org
Susana Alba
Patient Navigator
susana@alliance-community.org
Joanna Sturdavant
Paralegal
joana@alliance-community.org
Laverne Snow
Director of Toolkit Projects
laverne.snow@gmail.com
Margarita Munoz
Patient Navigator
margarita@alliance-community.org
Jeannette Villalta
Community Health Worker Coordinator
smile38@live.com
Veronica Owen
Ameicore Intern
veronica@alliance-community.org

5280 South Commerce Drive, Suite E-140

Salt lake City, Utah 84107

Phone: 801-265-1111

Email: info@Alliance-community.org

 

 

​​​

© 2018 Alliance Community Services

Get social with us!
  • Facebook Clean Grey